USD
Reset Password
Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.
Suddenly remember password? Sign in
Sign In
Don't have an account? Sign up
Sign Up
Sign up with email
Don't have an account? Sign in

ABOUT US

Upul's Travel Group Of Companies.

Upul's Travel Service, Upperclass Travels, Upperclass Limousines, India Packages Inc., Buddhist Tours

The oldest Sri Lankan Owned Online Travel website in the United States under One Management.

  • 35 Years Of Travel Trade Experience.
  • Representing over 100 Airlines around the Globe.
  • 8 offices to serve you in USA, Canada, Sri Lanka and India.

We offer great fares on Business Class to any destination.

Utravel.com is a member of International Airlines Travel Agent Network (IATAN), Airlines Reporting Corporation (ARC),American Soceity Of Travel Agents ( ASTA ), Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA).

Offices:

Los Angeles

654,Shoppers Lane,
Covina, CA 91723,
Tel: (626) 967 0960,
Fax: (626) 967 5136
Email:utravel@aol.com; info@upulstravel.com

New York

2015 Forest Ave, Ste. C1
Staten Island, NY 10303, U.S.A.
Tel: (718) 815 6005
Fax: (718) 815 8001
Email: newyork@upulstravel.com

Washington DC

213 J , Marsh Hollow Place, Rockville MD 20850
PHONE 301-838-2046
Fax: (301) 838-2079
Email: washington@upulstravel.com

Houston

2088 Augusta Drive,
Houston TX 77057
Tel : 832-767-3454
Email : houston@upulstravel.com

Toronto

No 12 Navy Crescent, Brampton
ON L7A132, CANADA.
Tel: 905-230-3585
Fax : 905-497-6920
Email: canada@upulstravel.com

Sri Lanka

292 3rd Floor Galle Road,
Colombo 4, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94-11-2504024/2504025
Fax:2504026
Email:utravel@sltnet.lk

New Delhi, India.

306 Namdhari Chambers D.B.Gupta Road,
Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Tel: +91-11-41546821 / 41546822
Fax: 011-41546820
Email:india@upulstravel.com

Agra, India.

201, Block 5, Rajkamal,
Fatehbad Road, Agra 282001,
Ph +91 - 9873444222.
Email:agra@upulstravel.com /

SOT # 206274740

Members
UTRAVEL, Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved.